Shaolin 5 Animal Health & Power Program


Thirty sets of isotonic and internal exercises, six each based on the Tiger, Leopard, Snake, Crane and Dragon. These sets are very rare perhaps dating to the Tang Dynasty, if not to the earlier animal patterns of the legendary Hua To. Broken down, the six sets of the Tiger are for power development and strong bones; the Leopard for speed and quickness/ fast reflexes; the Snake for proper breathing and suppleness of the spine; the Crane for balance, grace, and fluidity; and the Dragon for awareness. All thirty done consecutively represent one of the finest exercise programs to come out of China, and prepares the practitioner for many advanced programs coming later in training.

Shaolin 5 Animal Health & Power Program, FreeTuts Download

Download  Shaolin 5 Animal Health & Power Program  Free

Go to Download Tutorials Page

Password :

Read more course:  Step-by-Step Learn Wonderware InTouch SCADA (PLC-SCADA-2)

Related Courses

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.