SQL Server Database Triggers Free Download
8 Likes Comment

SQL Server Database Triggers, FreeTuts Download

SQL Server Database Triggers   Free Tutorial Download

About This Class


This course teaches SQL server right from scratch.  You do not need any prior experience. It has 21 labs which teaches Sql Server step by step from scratch to professional level. :-

Lab 1:- Basic Fundamentals Database, Tables, rows and columns.

Lab 2:- Primary key, foreign key, referential integrity and constraints.

Lab 3 :- Database Normalization (1st, 2nd and 3rd normal forms).

Lab 4: – SQL basics(Select, Insert, Update and Delete)

Lab 5 :- DDL (Data definition language) Queries.

Lab 6: – Transactions, Locks and Isolation level in SQL Server.

Lab 7: – ISNULL and Coalesce functions.

Lab 8: – Row_Number, Partition, Rank and DenseRank

Lab 9: – Triggers, inserted and deleted tables

Lab 10: – Instead of and after triggers.

Lab 11: – Denormalization, OLTP and OLAP.

Lab 12: – Understanding Star schema and Snow flake design.

Lab 13: – SQL Server 8 kb pages.

Lab 14 :- Index and performances

Lab 15 :- Page Split and indexes

Lab 16 :- Clustered vs non-clustered

Lab 17: – Stored procedures and their importance.

Lab 18: – Change Data Capture.

Lab 19: – Explain Columnstore Indexes?

Lab 20: – SQL Server agent

Lab 21: – How can we implement Pivot & Unpivot in SQL Server?


Download  SQL Server Database Triggers  Free

Go to Download Tutorials Page

Password : freetuts.download

Read more course:  The Coding Interview Bootcamp Algorithms Data Structures

You might like

About the Author: minhtri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.